Gym camps

Valdez gym camps are great fun for members and non-members of Valdez. It’s a great way to learn new skills, practice recently learnt ones and have fun!!  Camps are for children in Reception and above. Children attend from 10am to 1pm, practicing on vault, bars, trampette, beam and floor. Fun gymnastics inspired games are also part of the day and a trophy will be awarded for the Gymnast of the day. Fees are £18.00 per gymnast per half day which is required beforehand to secure your place. Children will have a short break in groups of four with social distancing. Children have the choice to bring a snack and will be required to wash their hands before and after eating. P.S. Don’t forget a labelled water bottle!

Members please book through your “Valdez” account and Non-members please contact us to book T:  07535 671066. E: info@valdezgymnasticsclub.com

Valdez Gym camp date’s 2021

Welwyn Garden City gym camps

  • Tuesday 1st June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Friday 4th June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Tuesday 3rd August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Thursday 5th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Thursday 12th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Tuesday 17th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Thursday 19th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Tuesday 24th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Thursday 26th August 2021 10am-1pm

Bishop Stortford gym camps

  • Tuesday 1st June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Wednesday 2nd June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Thursday 3rd June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Friday 4th June 2021 10am-1pm
  • Wednesday 4th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Friday 6th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Wednesday 11th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Friday 13th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Friday 20th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Wednesday 25th August 2021 10am-1pm
  • Friday 27th August 2021 10am-1pm

To book an event, all current Valdez members can register and pay through their “Valdez” account. Click the “events” tab on the purple ribbon at the top of the screen. Non Members can book by emailing us via the contact page or info@valdezgymnasticsclub.com and we can send the link.