Day Courses


Valdez day courses are great fun for members and non members of Valdez. It’s a great way to learn new skills, practice recently learnt ones and have fun!!  Day courses are for children in Reception and above. Children attend from 10am to 3.30pm, practicing on vault, bars, trampette, beam and floor. Fun gymnastics inspired games are also part of the day! Fees are £27.50 per gymnast per day which is required beforehand to secure your place. Parents can come along at 3.15 to watch some gymnastics skills that the kids have learnt and watch the prize giving. P.S. Don’t forget your packed lunch!

Members please book through your “Valdez” account and Non members please contact Chantelle to book . T:  07535 671066. E: info@valdezgymnasticsclub.com

Valdez Day Course Date’s 2017/2018

Welwyn Garden City day courses 

  • Tuesday 24th October 2017
  • Tuesday 13th February 2018
  • Tuesday 3rd April 2018
  • Tuesday, 10th April 2018
  • Tuesday 29th May 2018
  • Tuesday 31st July 2018
  • Tuesday 7th August 2018
  • Tuesday 14th August 2018
  • Tuesday 21st August 2018
  • Tuesday 28th August 2018

 

Bishop Stortford day courses and summer camps

  • Wednesday 25th October 2017
  • Wednesday 14th February 2018
  • Wednesday 4th April 2018
  • Wednesday, 11th April 2018
  • Wednesday 30th May 2018
  • Wednesday 1st August 2018
  • Wednesday 8th August 2018
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • Wednesday 22nd August 2018
  • Wednesday 29th August 2018

Bishops Stortford summer flip camps 

We are running flip camps every Thursday in August for children 6 years and above. Learn to “Flip” at Valdez, with our sprung floor, air track and of course our expert coaches. Learn to handspring, backflip, front somersault, back somersault and much more!

They run from 10am-1pm and are £15 per gymnast per camp.

  • Thursday 2nd August 2018
  • Thursday 9th August 2018
  • Thursday 16th August 2018
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018
  • Thursday 30th August 2018

Bishops Stortford summer pre school camps

Children come along to a fun packed two hour session with our expert coaches. Learn new skills on our full gymnastics equipment, air track, sprung floor, beam and bars along with using hand apparatus along with lots of fun and games!

Pre school camps are for children 3-5 Years and they are £7 per gymnast per camp. They run from 2pm-4pm.

  • Thursday 2nd August
  • Thursday 9th August
  • Thursday 16th August
  • Thursday 23rd August
  • Thursday 30th August

To book an event, all current Valdez members can register and pay through their “Valdez” account. Click the events tab on the blue ribbon at the top of the screen. Non Members can book by emailing us via the contact page or info@valdezgymnasticsclub.com and we can send the link.